Human Resources

About Us

 

Gina Heslep, Director
(951) 509-2356
Gina.Heslep@seccsda.org 



 






A
lison Cavazos, SHRM-CP Associate Director
(951) 509-2354
Alison.Cavazos@seccsda.org

 









Ruth Zalsman, Benefits Specialist
(951) 509-2355
Ruth.Zalsman@seccsda.org





Brooke Hess
, HR Generalist
(951) 509-2353
Brooke.hess@seccsda.org



Anaïs Guth, HR Generalist
(951) 509-2352
Anais.guth@seccsda.org









Abby Chuquimia, HR Assistant
(951) 509-2351
Abby.Chuquimia@seccsda.org