Human Resources

About Us

 

Gina Heslep, Director
(951) 509-2356
Gina.Heslep@seccsda.org 








Ruth Zalsman, Benefits Specialist
(951) 509-2355
Ruth.Zalsman@seccsda.org




Barbara Camarena, HR Generalist
(951) 509-2354
Barbara.Camarena@seccsda.org






Brooke Hess
, HR Generalist
(951) 509-2353
Brooke.hess@seccsda.org




Anaïs Guth, HR Generalist
(951) 509-2352
Anais.Guth@seccsda.org












Abby Chuquimia, HR Assistant

(951) 509-2351
Abby.Chuquimia@seccsda.org